MyWeeklyLinks – #FAIL

Wow, I was into way over my head on this one. Weeks pass fast! Not too many readers either, like 10-15. I gave it a shot, though… Should be more people cooperation on it, but then one may ask; What’s the point?

About Ole Morten Amundsen

Developer, programmer, entrepreneur. Java, .Net, ruby, rails, agile, lean. Opinionated enthusiast!
This entry was posted in MyWeeklyLinks. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MyWeeklyLinks – #FAIL

  1. Hehe, well, my internal weekly links at work went a bit better (currently at #10 for 2010 now, 18 in total).

    I think the trick is to have the draft ready at all times so you can easily paste in links as you find them. I have a draft in my mail box, and each Friday, I just “ship it”.

    .. which is the second trick. No matter if you only have two links. Ship it each Friday. If you have more than 10 links, save them for the next week, or cut away the boring ones.

Leave a Reply

