MyWeeklyLinks – Week 5

Starting this week, week 5 of 2010, I’ll be gathering some links I discovered through twitter, facebook, forums and in-your-face talks like a few people still does. The goal is to keep it below 10 links each time. Most of all, I do this for myself, to remember to read a lot of stuff and to remember what I read. Hope it is useful for you too.

For next week, I’ll remember to note who tipped me off! Like a @birdtalk and such.

So, the first of my weekly link summaries

Week 5

Last, but definitely not least. The ideal norwegian foundation Cantara is in the process of ‘building’ the Utviklerhuset=Developers’ House. They’re looking for a big place to rent. And ObjectWare gave its wiki (lots of agile related stuff) to Cantara.
http://www.idg.no/computerworld/article157728.ece

About Ole Morten Amundsen

Developer, programmer, entrepreneur. Java, .Net, ruby, rails, agile, lean. Opinionated enthusiast!
This entry was posted in MyWeeklyLinks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

